Skip to Main Content

Legal notice is brought to you by:

Management of Tobii Dynavox

Löjtnantsgatan 25
115 50 Stockholm
CEO: Fredrik Ruben
VAT-ID: SE5566139654

Tobii Dynavox AB (Publ) is a Swedish public, limited liability company founded and operating under Swedish law.

Please review our Privacy Policy.

Management of Tobii Dynavox

  • Mikael Bäckström, Chief People & Sustainability Officer
  • Markus Cederlund, Chief Product Officer
  • Kristen Cook, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Nils Normell, President, Market Unit EUROW
  • Tony Pavlik, Chief Operations Officer
  • Fredrik Ruben, Chief Executive Officer
  • Tara Rudnicki, President, Market Unit North America
  • Linda Tybring, Chief Financial Officer

Board of directors

  • Åsa Hedin, Chair of the Board
  • Charlotta Falvin, Board Member
  • Henrik Eskilsson, Board Member
  • Dr. Caroline Ingre, Board Member
  • Carl Bandhold, Board Member
  • Maarten Barmentlo, Board Member

For more information about the directors and board members, see

Content disclaimer

We do our best to provide correct information on this website. If the information on this website is incorrect in any way (e.g., due to product changes or typographical errors), we do not take responsibility for this.