__biSgid://shopify/Metafield/20551639662776_key_value__bii __biE
Skip to Main Content

Board committee

Board committee

Remuneration committee

Tobii Dynavox has a remuneration committee consisting of three members: Henrik Eskilsson, Charlotta Falvin and Åsa Hedin with Charlotta Falvin as chairman.

The remuneration committee shall prepare the board of directors’ decisions on issues concerning remuneration principles, remunerations and other terms of employment for the executive management remuneration guidelines as well as the remuneration report, monitor and evaluate programs for variable remuneration, both ongoing and such that have ended during the year, for the executive management and monitor and evaluate the application of the guidelines for remuneration to the executive management established by the annual general meeting, as well as the current remuneration structures and remuneration levels in the Company.

The remuneration committee shall on a continuous basis, and always after its meetings, report its decisions, proposals, findings, conclusions etc. in writing to the board of directors

Executive remuneration

More information regarding group management remuneration and board fees can be found in the listing prospectus. In the future, remuneration reports will be made available under general meetings.

Audit Committee

Tobii Dynavox has an audit committee consisting of three members: Carl Bandhold, Charlotta Falvin and Åsa Hedin with Carl Bandhold as Chairman.

The audit committee shall, without it affecting the responsibilities and tasks of the Board of Directors, monitor the Company’s financial reporting, monitor the efficiency of the Company’s internal controls and risk management, keep informed of the auditing of the annual report and the consolidated accounts, review and monitor the impartiality and independence of the auditors and pay close attention to whether the auditors are providing other services besides audit services for the Company, and assist in the preparation of proposals for the general meeting’s decision on election of auditors.